Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015

Sermons (162)

What It Means to Be a Christian
John 12:20-26 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers
1 Corinthians 4:14-21 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parents
Hebrews 12:7-11 (Part of the Picture Perfect series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Authorization to Us
John 20:19-23 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Responsibility
1 Thessalonians 2:10-12 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Happened?
Revelation 3:15-21 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
If God, Then Why?
Genesis 2:7-8 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
(Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser