Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015

Sermons (213)

How Do You Know If You're a Christian?
1 John 1:4-10 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Law and Grace
Romans 4:3-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Have a Name to Carry
Exodus 20:1-7 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Dr. Christopher Bounds on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Job Description for a Dad
Matthew 1:16-25 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do We Do, What We Do?
Matthew 15:1-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Exam
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Memorialize
Joshua 4:4-7 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost in a Contemporary Society
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Duvall on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant with God
Genesis 17:1-7 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doctrine of Entire Sanctification
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Revival series).
Preached by Evangelist George Holley on May 8, 2018 (Tuesday Night).
Powered by Sermon Browser