Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015
Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Sermons (30)

Biblical Job Description for a Dad
Matthew 1:16-25 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do We Do, What We Do?
Matthew 15:1-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Exam
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We Ask, Why?
Matthew 2:16 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is Christian Baptism?
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Signs For the Journey, Yield
Matthew 16:24-26 (Part of the Roadworthy series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Signs for the Journey
Matthew 7:14 (Part of the Roadworthy series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God of Grace, God of Judgement
Matthew 6:1-8 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser