Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015
Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (3), Joshua (2), Psalm (1), Matthew (5), Mark (2), Luke (3), John (6), Acts (2), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (3), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 John (2), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (39), Tuesday Night (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (5), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (5), October (2)

Sermons (40)

A New Look at the Old Normal
1 Corinthians 15:58 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Throckmorton on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grieving Because of Conflict
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Jack Norman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Are You? I Can't See You!
Luke 24:13-36 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Conrad on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Disposition of Christ
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Dr. Tom Hermiz on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Storms Come
Mark 6:45-50 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Lonnie Potts on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Matthew 27:46 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Lonnie Potts on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word: Our Unshakable Foundation
Psalm 119:89 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Armand Tiffe on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Have You Ever Heard from God?
John 21:1-15 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Habits of the Spirit
Galatians 5:22-26 (Part of the Habits series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Beginnings
Revelation 21:5 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser