Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015

Sermons (200)

The Transforming Power of Love
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the The Ultimate Love Story series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Strong
John 3:16 (Part of the The Ultimate Love Story series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Romans 5:1-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Perspective and Priorities
Luke 12:13-28 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We Ask, Why?
Matthew 2:16 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Best Christmas Ever!
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Disarming Discouragement
Ephesians 3:8-13 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Did They Miss Him?
Isaiah 53:2-9 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Excepting What is There
Romans 8:1-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deeds and Laws
Romans 3:10-10:30 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser