Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015
Active filter: Series: Guest Speaker (x)
Book: Joshua (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (2).
Date: 2016 (2), 2018 (8)

Sermons (10)

A New Look at the Old Normal
1 Corinthians 15:58 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Tim Throckmorton on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grieving Because of Conflict
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Jack Norman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where Are You? I Can't See You!
Luke 24:13-36 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Phil Conrad on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Disposition of Christ
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Dr. Tom Hermiz on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Storms Come
Mark 6:45-50 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Lonnie Potts on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why?
Matthew 27:46 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Lonnie Potts on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word: Our Unshakable Foundation
Psalm 119:89 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Armand Tiffe on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost in a Contemporary Society
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Duvall on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revival
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. George Holley on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Heaven Is For Real
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Todd Burpo on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser