Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015

Sermons (210)

Biblical Job Description for a Dad
Matthew 1:16-25 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do We Do, What We Do?
Matthew 15:1-6 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wilderness Exam
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Memorialize
Joshua 4:4-7 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost in a Contemporary Society
Philippians 1:9-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Joseph Duvall on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant with God
Genesis 17:1-7 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Doctrine of Entire Sanctification
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Revival series).
Preached by Evangelist George Holley on May 8, 2018 (Tuesday Night).
Nothing Is Too Hard for the Lord
Genesis 18:9-15 (Part of the Revival series).
Preached by Evangelist George Holley on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Nature of God
John 8:22-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser