Sermon Audio

June 2, 2015
Active filter: Book: John (x)

Sermons (25)

Doctrine of Entire Sanctification
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Revival series).
Preached by Evangelist George Holley on May 8, 2018 (Tuesday Night).
Understanding the Nature of God
John 8:22-11 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why have a VIP Sunday?
John 1:40-50 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Love Story Ever Told
John 3:16 (Part of the The Ultimate Love Story series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Strong
John 3:16 (Part of the The Ultimate Love Story series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Signs for the Journey, One Way
John 14:1-7 (Part of the Roadworthy series).
Preached by Pastor Nichael Swearingen on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Whats Does It Mean to Be Filled with the Holy Spirit?
John 19:25-30 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Freedom Is
John 8:31-36 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What It Means to Be a Christian
John 12:20-26 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Authorization to Us
John 20:19-23 (Part of the New Promise Church series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Diggs on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser